Delete A Location
There are two different ways to delete a location in your organization.
The first way could be done in the overview page via the action icons of each locations and once via the location settings.
Via Action Icons
In the list of the location landing page you see your locations displayed in a table. In each individual location column you will see different action icons on the right side.
One of these icons is a trash icon. Click on this icon to delete of a desired location to delete this.
Once you clicked on that icon, a modal will appear, where you have to confirm that you want to delete the desired location.
Click on ‘Yes’ to proceed the deletion of this location.
The desired location has now been successfully deleted, which is indicated by a small dialog box at the top of the screen.